c241aa51be · Expose as http instead of uwsgi · Updated 2026-01-17 03:39:24 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?