4d5bbb3b02 · print translations and rename dictionary files · Updated 2019-05-09 13:33:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?