e03f9a9176 · update TeamSpeak server to 3.13.8 · Updated 2026-05-27 13:40:13 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?